Nastalgia November

Having so many different experiences, I find myself thinking back to different times that I remember to be wonderful.  I find that some things have a timeless feel to them which makes them all the more special. Some recent ones I wonder if I will be nastalgic for next November.

image

Some live and lovely music from the boys (and couple girls) in blue.

image

image

The Pumpkin Patch

image

Finding some amusing text. This one says Premium Robotic Coffee.

image

Some home cooked food; chicken pot pie. Yum!

image

Iconic pieces of San Francisco

image

Fireworks

I can’t wait to see what November has in store. Happy November 🙂 As always wishing you Happy Travels and Tasty Treats.

Leave a Reply

