Skin What?

Delving into the world of skin care is an easy thing to do. It seems like everyone has their own routines that they either enjoy to alter or stick to religiously. I find it fascinating though that learning about ingredients and information about skin care products seems so strange.

Yes, I am that person in the store staring at the ingredient label of a product for 5 to 20 minutes. No, I wasn’t always that way!

So I thought I would share a few sites that I have found to be helpful.

EWG.com (Environmental Working Group)

GoodGuide.com

cosdna.com

cosmetic-ingredients.net

LogicalHarmony.net

I also like to e-mail the company brand I am interested in which I never used to do, but have found to be pretty helpful.

As well as doing a quick general internet search of an ingredient, or a YouTube review about a product.

Stay beautiful lovely travelers and hope the cookies are sweet!

Leave a Reply

