An Eventful August

Hello my sweet little travelers,

I hope that you all have been having some amazing adventures this summer. And that you all have an eventful August. Leave me a comment and tell me all about your endeavors! I promise to respond 🙂

For the beginning of a new month I feel it is always a new start. And what is a better way to start a new month off than with some freshly baked goods.

I have been obsessed with Brazilian cheese bread. Pão de Queijo which just translates to cheese bread. It is chewy and cheesy and delicious. I have been trying out recipes I have found online and on youtube. Watching a video does make a bit of a difference when trying to work with the sticky tapioca flour. I think that’s what gives the bread it’s chewy texture.

May your meals be filled with delicious food!

Leave a Reply

