If You Knew Me We Would Go To A Movie

Life is filled with all sorts of wonderful adventures. Sometimes it’s nice to just sit back and watch one happen. I’m taking about sitting down and watching a movie. Completely forgetting about your own reality and letting the movie be the center of attention. I happen to adore movies and luckily am able to attend pre-screenings! Some movies I have seen starting from most recent

image

Bad Moms

image

Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates

image

Me Before You: lead actress and author of the book made an appearance (they are in the front between the posters with an announcer who is asking questions)

image

Angry Birds

There were quite a few others in between but these are ones I got photos of to share with you lovely adventurers. If you ever head to a free screening, phones need to be turned off before the movie starts! That has been my experience anyways.
I still do pay to watch movies every once in a while. Sometimes there is just one I really want to go watch 🙂
May you have a pleasant experience if you head out to watch one or a wonderfully captivating movie if you watch at home or some random place!
I know some parks in my area play older kids movies on some nights.
Happy Watching!

Leave a Reply

