A Fair Experience

image

The summer feels like it is just rolling on by. The fair with the classics like the ferris wheel bring some nastalgia. Rides and games galore. Memories of running around with friends way back when. Little games with prizes and booths surrounding the area with random companies giving away pens. I find it to always be a fun experience.

image

While I was walking around this adventure filled place I thought I would share the oh so blue sky and rides with my fun little travelers.
I hope all of you are having a blast over the summer. Getting to experience all kind of wonders.

From this little adventure I spun a wheel and won a bottle of water. Which felt like the best prize on a day where the heat was on the rise. Also got a pen from one of those little booths set up around. Never hurts to have an extra pen!

May your cookies be sweet and summer be filled lovely travels 🙂

Leave a Reply

