Marching Along

As March continues to progress I realized that I haven’t been on here too frequently. Nothing wrong with the once or twice a month updates. This time around I thought I would begin sharing some of my previous journeys. Maybe one at a time though not to confuse the locations. Now to be clear my travels are currently only in the lovely golden state of California. I’ll share a few photos I have taken, some just from my phone, so forgive the quality. Others taken with my trusty camera.

March has been the month of catching up with everything for me. Meeting those deadlines, finally unpacking those travel bags. I have to say that is the hardest part for me. I like having them ready to go!

IMG_0085

Leave a Reply

