Purpose of my Blog

I’ve always had the idea that starting a blog would be a fun. A good way to keep an online journal of what sort of special little moments and things I find fascinating. Moments that seem like they would be worth a picture perfect moment, and to be able to capture a memory.

My main goal with this is to start documenting daily life  through photos with little descriptions to let you in on my not so celebrity lifestyle. (Crossing my fingers in hopes that daily life will always be fantastic and filled with all sorts of adventures, and cookies! Can never go wrong with a cookie.)

And hey, maybe even get something good out of this experience. I hear blogging pays, but I don’t really know how that even works.

So welcome! And let’s see how this goes.

Hope your cookies are sweet and travels are fun.

2 thoughts on “Purpose of my Blog

Leave a Reply

